MB is retiring from making KT's.............but!!!!

mrbungle

hi

i have been making KT's for 3 years and frankly, i am sick of making them.

so i am retiring from making kt's for awhile. meaning i will come back to it and resculpt the KT and come back with an improved model if i get around to it.

i am not retiring from prop making just kt's.

with that. if you own one of my kits and you want more for your garrison or buddies. i now by the power invested in me give you permission to recast the crap out of it. i feel that way everyone who wants a suit can get one and they do not have to wait for me to make a kit.

recast it, improve it. do your thing, go nuts.

mrbungle kashyyyk trooper armor and helmets are now public domain for the 501st.

i feel this is a way to thank the 501st and bikerscout.net for all the support you guys have shown me and helped me learn to do stuff like this.

thanks to everyone who has helped and supported me in this adventure.

LONG LIVE THE 501ST LEGION!!!!!

bungle out.........

• Like 2

Now this is an awesome move. Credits to you making KTs for so long and now making it open source.

I've seen hat only once so far and like comm tech I hope if someone takes on it he will do with good spirits!

For your future projects - have fun and looking forward to see what's awaiting us!

wow nice move mate

I am sure there will be some interested parties!

I myself am gonna take you up on the offer mate - but as always, will be a slow burn project for me!

take care man

Nate

Mr B, it is always a source of great pride when I troop in my CB. A kit that wouldn't exist without your awesome armour.

Take a break, keep smiling, and remember that you have the gratitude of many current CBs for your hard work, support & efforts in making this kit possible.

Now put your feet up, trooper, and take a break! :)