KASHYYYK TROOPER CRL 2013 - in discussion awaiting publication

Heatshock

Discussions for CRL as of 2013 - http://forum.bikersc...showtopic=10614

Discussions regarding a higher level of clearance - http://forum.bikersc...showtopic=11077

storage of discussions on parts breakdown for 2013 CRL discussions - http://forum.bikersc...p?showforum=103

for reference old discussions up to 2012 - http://forum.bikersc...?showtopic=5025

CRL in 2012 prior to 2013 rediscussion - http://forum.bikersc...?showtopic=9409

• 2 weeks later...

I can't help y'all at all, no pics or anything because I am just beginning my build, but I want to say thanks to all who are putting in so much effort to get this CRL done and get the pics out there. For those of us just starting the builds, there are a lot of unknowns, which is excrutiatingly frustrating. But I've been trying to follow along. I don't necessarily agree with the final CRL entirely, but the bottom line is we all need to get on the same page, so it is what it is. I'm too much of a noob to have any standing to disagree with you guys, who have been doing this far longer and I consider experts. Thanks again all!

I'm too much of a noob to have any standing to disagree with you guys, who have been doing this far longer and I consider experts. Thanks again all!

Not at all Colin, I'm quite new myself only being approved a couple months ago (after working on my armor for a better part of a year) but you will find that even the guys in mid build can have a say (not saying it will change anything, but it might put it up for discussion)

The real pioneers are Mr. B, Grumpy, and HeatShock.... these guys have been at it for a while and have been most active to promote and help out anybody new.

But of course you still have people like Beselphfu and myself that are newer but more than willing to help out if you need a hand.