Hopeful Scout Trooper... From MI.

matt8199

Hey all, my name is Matt and I posted in another thread but recieved no response, so I figured I'd just start another topic and post here.

I am a Jedi with the Temple of the Great Lakes (Base) of the Rebel Legion. I am hoping to complete my SCOUT TROOPER outfit soon to gain entry into the 501st.

I have done my fair share of research and have ordered the ARMOR, HELMET, SOFT PARTS 7 BLASTER from KS. I also ordered a Red Cap Worksuit (but it was too small and I have to get a larger one).

All I need now are: BOOTS, GLOVES, VEST?, and BALACLAVA.

I contacted Marcel about boots, but the e-mail was no good.

I also contacted Sith Armor about gloves and that e-mail was no good either.

SO: Does anybody have any suggestions for BOOTS & GLOVES?

Also, I believe the VEST is the only thing you have to make yourself? I pretty much wanted to buy everything already made and reay to troop in. I'm not good with sewing or alterations of any kind. I'd rather pay extra and have it all done so it looks perfect.

Thanks, I hope someone can help me track down some BOOTS & GLOVES and maybe where to get a BALACLAVA from... ;o)

• Like 1

Hi ya Matt and Welcome...

Boots you would make them yourself, I have made two pairs they are pretty easy, there are tutorials in this forum....somewhere.

• 4 weeks later...

• 2 weeks later...